Pani Prof. T. Białas: tbialas@smts.lublin.eu

Pani Prof. G. Gaworska:  ggaworska@smts.lublin.eu
Pani Prof. D. Gościło: dgoscilo@smts.lublin.eu
Pani Prof. M. Rados: mrados@smts.lublin.eu
Pani Prof. M. Zomerska: mzomerska@smts.lublin.eu
Pani Prof. M. Kłopotowska: mklopotowska@smts.lublin.eu
Pani Prof. Kinga Kowalska-Purc: kkpurc@smts.lublin.eu
Pani Prof. B. Młotkowska: bmlotkowska@smts.lublin.eu
Pani Prof. A. Mycka: amycka@smts.lublin.eu
Pan Prof. J. Piotrowski: jpiotrowski@smts.lublin.eu
Pani Prof. A. Wach: awach@smts.lublin.eu
Pani Prof. K. Wołodko: kwolodko@smts.lublin.eu, katarzyna.wolodko@onet.pl
Pani Prof. M. Borkowska: mborkowska@smts.lublin.eu
Pan Prof. J. Cisowski: jcisowski@smts.lublin.eu
Pani Prof. A. Kaczyńska: akaczynska@smts.lublin.eu, SzeligowskiLu@interia.pl
Pani Prof. K. Jankowska: kjankowska@smts.lublin.eu

Pan Prof. Piotr Orzeł: p.orzel@smts.lublin.eu

 

w razie problemów adres Szkoły: poczta@smts.lublin.eu